WFRN's 32nd Annual 4H Leadership Award

Pictured from left to right: Jim Carter, WFRN Program Director - Craig Blough, Recipient -
Mollie Kercher, Recipient - Barb Franklin, WFRN Promotions Director.

Each year WFRN reviews and interviews young people that have been nominated by their 4-H leaders in Elkhart County for this special leadership award. The young people are judged in the areas of participation and leadership in their 4H club, their schools and their community, as well as leader recommendations and a personal interview. Each winner receives a check for $250 as well as a plaque for them to remember this special occasion from WFRN.

Family Album Home